Birthday Books

Birthday Books HaulI aged and my family gave me books for it (and giftcards for more books). They know me well. If you are wondering what books they are, since some of the titles are covered by my cat’s fluffy butt, here goes:

I really hope 27 is the age where I discover my love for term papers because I still have to write a ton of them to finish my degree and I cannot remember a time in my now soon eight years at uni that I loved writing them. And yes, this blog is a more pronounced way of procrastinating on them. So wish me luck and send me discipline (or books, depending on whose side you are on). Thank you for reading this blog and being awesome and making me happy because you are reading this blog that is mainly my brain vomit.

Stay inky! –Lena

Birthday Book Haul

One thought on “Birthday Books

  1. Pingback: February Wrap-up | Study in Ink

Leave a Reply

